RTX Spark Devices

Compare real laptop and desktop configurations—not just a platform's maximum specifications. Each model links to manufacturer evidence and preserves the unknowns that matter before ordering.

Sources reviewed . Manufacturer announcements do not establish local stock or Canadian pricing.

11

Announced individual products; family hubs and rumors excluded

6

Manufacturers represented in the product catalog

The platform is not one configuration

ConfigurationChip labelCPUGPUMemory ceilingListed power
Laptop flagshipN1X20 cores6,144 coresUp to 128GB LPDDR5X45–80W
Laptop second tierN1X18 cores5,120 coresUp to 64GB LPDDR5X45–80W
DesktopN1X20 cores6,144 coresUp to 128GB LPDDR5X140W

DLSS 5 and Reflex 2 listed by NVIDIA; game, driver and configuration support still matter. Power figures are NVIDIA's platform specifications, not measurements of an individual device. NVIDIA specification table ↗

Announced laptops

A person holding and using the HP OmniBook Ultra 16 in HP’s launch photograph
HP OmniBook Ultra 16. Image: HP — official newsroom announcement ↗.
HP · ANNOUNCED

HP OmniBook Ultra 16 →

Chip
NVIDIA RTX Spark — exact tier not detailed
Memory
Up to 128GB unified memory
Display
16-inch 3K OLED, DisplayHDR True Black 1000
Battery
99Wh; up to 17 hours claimed by HP (video playback)
Weight
Unknown
Cooling
Dual ultra-thin fans and larger heat pipes

Unknown — no verified regional retail price. Shipping: Fall 2026 expected by HP (US announcement; not verified stock).

HP OmniBook X 14, partly open in NVIDIA’s official RTX Spark gallery
HP OmniBook X 14. Image: NVIDIA — official RTX Spark product gallery ↗.
HP · ANNOUNCED

HP OmniBook X 14 →

Chip
NVIDIA RTX Spark — exact tier not detailed
Memory
Not specified in reviewed announcement
Display
OLED, DisplayHDR True Black 1000; exact panel configuration unverified
Battery
Capacity not specified; up to 15 hours claimed by HP (video playback)
Weight
Unknown

Unknown — no verified regional retail price. Shipping: Fall 2026 expected by HP (US announcement; not verified stock).

Announced compact desktops

Family comparisons and historical tracking

Authentic product image unavailable

No authentic image verified for the historical RTX Spark Pro Max rumor. Dell’s confirmed XPS 16 Creator Edition is a different model and is not used as a substitute.

Dell · RUMORED

Dell Pro Max — historical RTX Spark rumor →

Chip
Unconfirmed for this model
Memory
Unknown
Display
Unknown

Unknown — no verified regional retail price. Shipping: Not confirmed in reviewed sources.

HP · FAMILY HUB

HP OmniBook RTX Spark family: X 14 and Ultra 16 →

Models
OmniBook X 14 / OmniBook Ultra 16
Memory
Ultra 16: up to 128GB; X 14: not specified in reviewed announcement
Display
OLED; Ultra 16 has a 16-inch 3K panel

Unknown — no verified regional retail price. Shipping: Not confirmed in reviewed sources.

How we label status

Announced means a documented product announcement or specification. Preorder requires an actual regional ordering page; shipping requires delivery evidence; in stock requires a current retailer listing. Neither a launch window nor a global specification implies regional availability. Family hubs compare products and are not counted as extra devices. The Dell Pro Max URL remains a clearly labeled historical rumor record.

Independent tests are still needed for sustained performance, battery life and software compatibility. Source conflicts—such as Lenovo's convertible memory figures—are explained on the relevant product page rather than silently resolved.